Allen, Morgan honored, on their way to Arkansas


Jeff Halpern
February 2, 2013

Fayetteville’s Austin Allen and Greenwood’s Drew Morgan were honored Friday as the top football players in the state’s two largest classifications at the Little Rock Touchdown Club’s Awards Banquet at the Embassy Suites hotel in Little Rock.

State's best coaches, players honored by LRTD

The best collegiate and high school players and coaches were honored on Friday afternoon by the Little Rock Touchdown Club at their end-of-the-year banquet. (By David Harten)
[View Full-Size]


Stuttgart’s Dontrell Brown was one of six high school football players honored by the Little Rock Touchdown Club during its a... + Enlarge

This story is only available from the archives. Stories can be purchased individually for $1.95. Click the link below to search for this story in the archives. If the search doesn't yield any results, contact the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette library at (501) 378-3851 with the section, date and page information below. » Click here to search the Archives.

Sports, Pages 28 on 02/02/2013


To report abuse or misuse of this area please hit the "Suggest Removal" link in the comment to alert our online managers.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Registration is required to make comments. Click here to LOGIN.
You can register for FREE to post comments and receive alerts.